Eanes ISD - District Events

Print Element

District Events

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Board Special Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Board Pre-Summit Study Session
-
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Board Executive Committee
-
Fri, Jan 25
Board Summit - Day 2
-
Chamber School Finance Luncheon
-
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2