Eanes ISD - District Events

Print Element

District Events

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Pitch Night 2019
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1