Eanes ISD

Legislative Contacts

Local Officials

County Commissioner, Pct. 3
Gerald Daugherty
gerald.daugherty@traviscountytx.gov
P.O. Box 1748, Austin, TX78767
512-854-9333
Website

Mayor, City of Austin
Steve Adler
steve.adler@austintexas.gov
P.O. Box 1088, Austin, TX 78767
512-978-2100
Website

Mayor, City of West Lake Hills
Linda Anthony
mayor@westlakehills.org
512-327-3628
Website

Mayor, City of Rollingwood
Roxanne McKee
mayormckee@cityofrollingwood.com
403 Nixon Drive, Rollingwood, TX 78746
Website

  

Texas State Officials

Texas Governor
Greg Abbott
Contact
P.O. Box 12428, Austin, TX 78711
512-463-2000
Website

Texas Lieutenant Governor
Dan Patrick
Contact
P.O. Box 12068, Austin, TX 78711
512-463-0001
Website

Texas State Senators

Texas State Senate District 14
Senator Kirk Watson
Kirk.watson@senate.state.tx.us
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
512-463-0114
Website

Texas State Senate District 24
Senator Dawn Buckingham
Contact
P.O. Box 12068, Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
512-463-0124
Website

Texas State Representatives

Texas State House District 47
Representative Paul Workman 
paul.workman@house.texas.gov
P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768
512-463-0652
Website

Texas State House District 48
Representative Donna Howard
Donna.howard@house.state.tx.us
P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768
512-463-0631
Website

TX District 49
Representative Gina Hinojosa
Contact
P.O. Box 2910, Austin, TX 78768
512-463-0668
Website

Texas State Board of Education Member

Texas State SBOE District 5
Mr. Ken Mercer
ken.mercer@tea.texas.gov
P.O. Box 781301
San Antonio, TX 78278-1301
512-463-9007
Website
  

Texas U.S. Officials

Texas U.S. Senators

Senator John Cornyn
Contact
517 Hart Senate Office Bldg.,
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-2934
Website

Senator Ted Cruz
Contact
404 Russell
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5922
Website

Texas U.S. Representatives

Congressional District 10
Congressman Michael McCaul
Contact
512-473-2357
Website

Congressional District 21
Congressman Lamar Smith
Contact
202-225-4236
Website

Congressional District 25
Congressman Roger Williams
Contact
202-225-9896
Website

Can't find a legislative contact?

Visit the site below to search for legislators by your address, zip, city or county.

Who Represents Me?
Find legislators who represent you.