Skip To Main Content
Eanes ISD

Inclusion Programs

Eanes ISD is dedicated to providing inclusive opportunities for all students through various programs. It is our goal to foster and support inclusive practices with our students and staff, in our schools and in our community in order to develop a sense of belonging. The following programs help support a more inclusive community and create personal, life-changing opportunities for all students.

  

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
WST Practice
-
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
WST Practice
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
WST Practice
-
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
WST Practice
-
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
WST Practice
-
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
WST Practice
-
Tue, Feb 28
WST: Cheer for Girls Soccer
-
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4