Eanes ISD


The membership of the District of Innovation committee consists primarily of District Leadership Team (DLT) members.

Bill Bechtol, Interim Principal, Barton Creek Elementary
Teresa Bowerman, Teacher, West Ridge Middle School
Sheri Bryant, Assistant Principal, Bridge Point Elementary
Allyson Collins, General Counsel
Michelle Garner, Teacher, Barton Creek Elementary
Heather Granson, Teacher, Valley View Elementary
Kirsten Luke, Parent, West Ridge Middle School
Casey Ryan, Assistant Principal, Westlake High School
Heidi Sauer, Counselor, Westlake High School
Todd Washburn, Associate Superintendent of Instructional Services
Sarah Yurko, Teacher, Hill Country Middle School
Anjali Kaul Zutshi, Parent, Westlake High School