Eanes ISD

Envision Eanes

Envision Eanes

The Eanes ISD Board of Trustees approved 25 community members to the future-focused Envision Eanes advisory committee. The unanimous vote came at the October 23 meeting.

The 25 voting members and seven alternate members are charged to explore how Eanes ISD can become a greater institution of education and innovation for the next generation, being mindful of student wellness and achievement.

Future subsets of the committee may include but are not limited to assisting the administration’s efforts to evaluate and implement initiatives related to (a) campus attendance zones, (b) medium and long-term facility planning, (c) land acquisition, (d) community engagement, and (e) other bond proposals.


Committee Members

Voting Members

  1. Alan Knox
  2. Alison Stilp
  3. Andrea Bradford
  4. Anne Monnig
  5. Cassandra Barnhart
  6. Cathy Hoover
  7. Channing Wiese
  8. Christopher Grammer
  9. David Barrutia
  10. Eric Hansen
  11. Jeff Ulmann
  12. Jenny Aghamalian (co-chair)
  13. Kam Praytor
  14. Laura Clark
  15. Laura Suggs
  16. Laurie Maccini
  17. Martha Hansen
  18. Melinda Valdez
  19. Mo Greulich
  20. Monique Pikus
  21. Pamela R Horn
  22. Robbi Millest
  23. Robert Weinschenk (co-chair)
  24. Sheila Cooper
  25. Yan Cheung



  1. Elizabeth Poole
  2. Lisa Palmer
  3. Margaret Suter
  4. Shaku Selvakumar
  5. Wolfgang Niedert


Documents and Resources

Sign up for our mailing list, if you are not able or interested in serving at this time but would like to be considered for any future district committees: Interest in Serving Eanes ISD Mailing List