Eanes ISD

Calendars

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Bond Presentation @ WHS
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Board Executive Committee
-
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Bond Presentation @ BCE
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Board Study Session
-
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Bond Presentation @ EE
-
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Bond Presentation @ CCE
-
Sat, Apr 6