Eanes ISD

Calendars

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Board Study Session
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Board Pre-Summit Study Session
-
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Board Executive Committee
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Board/Admin Summit Day 1
-
Fri, Jan 24
Board/Admin Summit - Day 2
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1