Skip To Main Content
Eanes ISD

Calendars

The Eanes ISD Board of Trustees has discussed the upcoming academic calendars at its December and January meetings. The Board may vote on the calendars at the Jan. 25 meeting. We will send an announcement once calendars are approved. See the latest Board presentation.

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Board Study Session
-
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Special Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 14
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Special Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Pre-Summit Board Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 28
State of the District @ EE
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Annual Board Summit
-
Fri, Feb 4
Annual Board Summit Day 2
-
Sat, Feb 5