Eanes ISD

Calendars

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Board Study Session
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Tue, May 25
Board Regular Meeting
-
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Board Team Building
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5