Eanes ISD

Inclusion Programs

Eanes ISD is dedicated to providing inclusive opportunities for all students through various programs. It is our goal to foster and support inclusive practices with our students and staff, in our schools and in our community in order to develop a sense of belonging. The following programs help support a more inclusive community and create personal, life-changing opportunities for all students.

  

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Best Buddies Jobs 101
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
WST Practice
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Best Buddies Match Party
-
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
WST Practice
-
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
WST Practice
-
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
WST Practice
-
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
WST Practice
-
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
WST Practice
-
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
WST Practice
-
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
WST Camp!
-