Eanes ISD

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Fall Parent Meet & Greet
-
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Best Buddies Jobs 101
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Parent Working Group Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 13
WST Practice
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Best Buddies Match Party
-
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
WST Practice
-
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
WST Practice
-
Thu, Oct 21
Dyslexia Awareness Night
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
WST Practice
-
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
WST Practice
-
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
WST Practice
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
WST Camp!
-