Eanes ISD

District Fine Arts Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Harp Concert
-
Fri, May 10
WHS Jazz Band Concert
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
WHS Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, May 17
WHS Band Concert
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
MS Orchestra - Spring Concert
-
Tue, May 21
HCMS Choir - Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 22
WHS Choir Spring Revue
-
WHS Choir Spring Revue
-
Thu, May 23
HCMS Band - Spring Concert
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
WRMS Choir - Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1