Eanes ISD

Mobile Food Vendors

The inclusion of a vendor on this list indicates that the vendor has completed the requirements outlined by Eanes ISD. Those Vendors with an asterisk (*) are Preferred Vendors. Eanes ISD does not endorse any product or service associated with or offered by any vendor.

 

 

 

WHO

CONTACT

MENU

Burro Cheese Kitchen*

 

Justin Burrow
Justin@burrocheesekitchen.com
512-565-1963

 

Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

 

Café Ybor Food Bus*

 

Eunice Coughlin
eunicecafeybor@gmail.com
352-665-3655

 

Gourmet pressed sandwiches,
southern-style soups, salads and desserts

 

Elixer Coffee*

 

Donna Shepperd
elixercoffee@gmail.com
512-947-1142

 

Coffee, bagels, pastries, waffles

 

Fancy Fluff* Jessica M Halich
jessica@fancyfluffatx.com
512-962-6299
Cotton Candy
JimJims*

 

Jim Moy Owner
jimjims241@yahoo.com
512-708-8285

 

Water Ice

 

Johnny Beans* Lauren Dixson
lauren@johnnybeans.com
512-632-7845
Espresso Catering, Gourmet Coffee Bar
Juice Austin

 

Myles
Juice@juiceaustin.com
478-319-8158

 

Juice, smoothies, salads, sandwiches

 

Kona Ice*

 

Justin Huskisson
konaiceaustin@yahoo.com
512-850-1777

 

Shaved ice

 

Lovin' Libbys* Becky Nichols
lovinglibbie.org
512-789-0820
Burgers, mac & cheese, cookies
Marble Slab Jan Pierpoint
msccatering602@gmail.com
512-876-0398
Ice Cream
Mr. Gatti's Pizza* Aaron Landrum
mg165@gattispizza.com
512-583-8101
Pizza
Nothing Bundt Cakes*

 

Brian Herbstreit brian.herbstreit@nothingbundtcakes.com
512-329-8333

 

Cake

 

P. Terry's*

Joy Anderson
Joy@pterrys.com
512-419-0670

 

Burgers, drinks

 

Pinkberry*

 

Elisa Pederson
elisa@lonestarswirls.com
831-419-3255

 

Frozen yogurt

 

Pop'Topia Artisan Pops*

 

Zack Salsman
www.poptopiapops.com
Zack@poptopiapops.com
210-920-5678 (office)
904-314-9031 (mobile)

 

Artisan Ice Pops

 

Raising Cane's Michael Freeman
mfreeman@raisingcanes.com
512-732-2992
Chicken, fries, drinks
SLAB BBQ*

 

Mark
mark@dopebbq.com
512-771-7357

 

BBQ and sides

 

Smoothie King

 

Gabriel Rivera, Manager,
3201 Bee Caves Road, Suite 167,
Austin, TX 78746
512-291-7345

 

Smoothies

 

Southern Snow

 

Kristina Womack, Owner

southernsnowatx@yahoo.com  
512-963-1141

Shaved Ice

 

Teal House Coffee and Bakery

 

Lance Phillips
lgerald57@me.com
832-577-4336

 

Coffee, cinnamon rolls, kolaches, croissants, pie
Uncle Louie G's*

 

Steve Hanvey
i8atadpole@yahoo.com
512-665-1195

 

Italian Ices