Skip To Main Content
Eanes ISD

2011 Bond Oversight Committee

The Eanes ISD Board of Trustees selected community members to serve on the District’s Bond Oversight Committee (BOC), forming the first such committee in the District’s history.  The BOC monitored the progress of bond projects to ensure the effective and efficient use of bond proceeds authorized by Eanes ISD voters on May 14, 2011. The committee provided feedback to staff, reviewed progress reports and reported twice annually to the Board.

Committee Members:     
 Vilma Luna (Chair) 
 Mike Salas (Vice Chair)  
 Coralie Pledger (Secretary)  
 Mark Carlson  
 Cadie Evans  
 John Havenstrite  
 George Hillhouse  
 Bryan Noteboom  
Steve Marshall 

Virgil Flathouse