Eanes ISD

Contact Board

E-mail Trustees & Superintendent (as a group)

Colleen Jones

President, Board Member

Jennifer Salas

Vice President, Board Member

Christie Bybee

Secretary, Board Member

Ellen Balthazar

Board Member

John Havenstrite

Board Member

Jason Paull

Board Member

Julia Webber

Board Member

Email sent to Trustees regarding district business is subject to disclosure under the Texas Public Information Act. Therefore, the confidentiality of your communications cannot be assured.