Skip To Main Content
Eanes ISD

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is composed of seven members serving three-year terms. School board members, elected from and representing their local communities, are entrusted with the responsibility of policy making and promoting educational excellence for the school district, and receive no compensation.

Eanes ISD Board of Trustees

(Left to Right) Top Row: Laura Clark, Kim McMath, Ellen Balthazar, James Spradley. Bottom Row: Kelly Marwill, Diane Hern, Heather Sheffield.

Board Highlights


Click on the yellow bell icon below to receive Board Highlights in your inbox.