Adult Transition Services

Calendar

District Calendars

ATS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Board Study Session
-
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Annual Board/Admin Summit
-
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3