Adult Transition Services

Calendar

District Calendars

ATS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Board Study Session
-
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Executive Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EISD on Web
    • Futuro