Calendar

District Calendars

ATS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Bond Presentation @ CCE
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Board Executive Committee
-
Wed, Apr 17
Bond Presentation @ VVE
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Bond Presentation @ BPE
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EISD on Web
    • Futuro