Calendar

District Calendars

The District Leadership Team will discuss and recommend calendars for the 2020-21 and 2021-22 school years in the next several months. Look for those calendars to be announced later this school year.

ATS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Board Executive Committee
-
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Spanish Immersion Open Forum
-
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • EISD on Web
    • Futuro