Eanes ISD

Calendars

District Events

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Board Study Session
-
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 16
Board Executive Committee
-
Tech Talk
-
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Tech Talk
-
Fri, May 19
Shark Tank Pitch Night
-
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Board Regular Meeting
-
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
WHS Graduation
-
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite