Eanes ISD

District Fine Arts Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
WRMS Choir Concert
-
Thu, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Spotlight
WBP General Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Charlotte's Web - WHS Theatre
-
Sat, Nov 18
Charlotte's Web - WHS Theatre
-
Charlotte's Web - WHS Theatre
-
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite