Eanes ISD

Healthy Students (SEL)

Through the Social Emotional Learning (SEL) curriculum, children and adults both acquire and apply the knowledge and skills that are necessary in managing emotions, achieving goals, showing empathy for others, maintaining positive relationships, and making responsible decisions.

We will share a resource for parents on one of the 5 SEL competencies. See the latest tips below, listed by your child's grade level:

High School (Grades 9-12)

Middle School (Grades 6-8)

Elementary (Grades K-5)

Social Emotional Learning Competencies
Social Emotional LEarning Competencies
Powered by Finalsite