Eanes ISD

Healthy Chaps

Through the Social Emotional Learning (SEL) curriculum, children and adults both acquire and apply the knowledge and skills that are necessary in managing emotions, achieving goals, showing empathy for others, maintaining positive relationships, and making responsible decisions.

Every month we will share a resource for parents on one of the 5 SEL competencies. See the latest tips below, listed by your child's grade level:

Middles & Chaps (Grades 6-12)

View More Tips for Middles & Chaps

Littles (Grades K-5)

View More Tips for Littles
Powered by Finalsite